News‎ > ‎

Dragons Team Time Trial Start List 2018

posted 21 Jun 2018, 02:25 by HK Dragons Triathlon Club   [ updated 22 Jun 2018, 02:02 ]
The runners and riders of this year's Dragons Team Time Trial on Saturday 23rd June are below. We are still accepting entries, so if you want to participate click here: - all details of the race are here:

Team Shinkansen
Kris Guns
Olaf Kasten
Paul Madden
Nick Adamus

Paul Wright
Marcel Guethoff
Mat Pears
Ryan Kemp

Team Unfound A
Duncan Watt
Peter Hope
Dan Falconar
Ekapak Nirapathongp

Unfound - Team Bandit
Philippe Cosentino
James Sutton
Jules Doyle
Romain Chappotteau

Team SIRs
Henrik Elschner Pedersen
Camel Dyrk
Rupert Griffiths
Justin Baldacchino 

Team Flanders
Mathias Deferme
Paul Delwaide
Piet Kerchove
Bruno Accou

Team Dad Wagon
Paul Sandburg
Joel Lieginger
Thomas Batt
Ric Shadforth

Team Chickenfish
AJ Halkes
Mike Ellis
Andy Jepps
Greg Toole

Team PAGL Power
Paul McMahon
Andy Wells
Grant Lingard
Liam Bolger

Team 6UO
Chris Liu
Brain Tam
Jacky Leung
Ray Chu

Team Anti CPP (HRCC)
Chris Lui
Leo Lam
Chi Cheung
Pierre Lam

Wynnie Fung
Kaisze Chung
Yumi Li
Acura Wong

The Dragonettes
Cora van Laer
Mary Ho
Jane Griffiths
Kate Richdale

The Pacemakers
Marc Abecassis
Anthony Lam
Marc Geddes
James Byers

Team Iggy
Stuart Wong
Mike Tse
Andres Torres
Mike Fiechtner